The Premier League season is upon us

That’s right folks, the Premier League is back with us in just two days time now. I’m sure you’ve not forgotten of course, especially with all the daily transfers that are now seeming to happen to remind us. All clubs seem to have been doing some sort of business in the last few days, bolstering their squad before the 2016/2017 season finally kicks off in just over 48 hours time. When newly promoted Hull City face last years English champions Leicester City at home at the KCOM Stadium (previously KC Stadium) – 12.30pm kick off.

sky-sports-fixtures

4 live Premier League games on Sky Sports this weekend

Yes, the FA Cup early preliminary rounds and the Football League Championship (Sky Bet Championship), Football League One (Sky Bet League 1) and Football League Two (Sky Bet League 2) all started last weekend. Along with many of the other leagues from around the country below those, but all the talk now is of the Premier League.

Of course here at Armchair Football we’ll be keeping you informed of all the live games coming from those leagues and much more. Just in case you can’t get to a game, or even your game if you’ve missed out on a ticket. As a taster of what else is to come though, here are this weekends Premier League fixtures (in bold) as well as the next two months confirmed TV dates so you can mentally make a note in your head. Enjoy the season ahead.

Saturday 13th August 2016

Hull City v Leicester City 12:30 Sky Sports 1
Man City v Sunderland 17:30 BT Sport 1

Sunday 14th August 2016

AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd 13:30 Sky Sports 1
Arsenal v Liverpool 16:00 Sky Sports 1

Monday 15th August 2016

Chelsea v West Ham 20:00 Sky Sports 1

Friday 19th August 2016
Man Utd v Southampton 20:00 Sky Sports 1
Saturday 20th August 2016
Stoke City v Man City 12:30 Sky Sports 1
Leicester City v Arsenal 17:30 BT Sport 1
Sunday 21st August 2016
Sunderland v Middlesbrough 13:30 Sky Sports 1
West Ham v AFC Bournemouth 16:00 Sky Sports 1
Saturday 27th August 2016
Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool 12:30 Sky Sports 1
Hull City v Man Utd 17:30 BT Sport 1
Sunday 28th August 2016
West Brom v Middlesbrough 13:30 Sky Sports 1
Man City v West Ham 16:00 Sky Sports 1
Saturday 10th September 2016
Man Utd v Man City 12:30 Sky Sports 1
Liverpool v Leicester City 17:30 BT Sport 1
Sunday 11th September 2016
Swansea City v Chelsea 16:00 Sky Sports 1
Monday 12th September 2016
Sunderland v Everton 20:00 Sky Sports 1
Friday 16th September 2016
Chelsea v Liverpool 20:00 Sky Sports 1
Saturday 17th September 2016
Everton v Middlesbrough 17:30 BT Sport 1
Sunday 18th September 2016
Watford v Man Utd 12:00 BT Sport 1
Crystal Palace v Stoke City 14:15 Sky Sports 1
Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland 16:30 Sky Sports 1
Saturday 24th September 2016
Man Utd v Leicester City 12:30 Sky Sports 1
Arsenal v Chelsea 17:30 BT Sport 1
Sunday 25th September 2016
West Ham v Southampton 16:00 Sky Sports 1
Monday 26th September 2016
Burnley v Watford 20:00 Sky Sports 1

Categories: News
Powered by Live Score & Live Score App