Rest of June and July’s live football

With live football games slim on the ground currently, we have decided to publish the rest of June’s fixtures and all of July’s fixtures in one blog. Obviously due to qualifications to be decided in some tournaments the blog will be updated as and when.

Tuesday 27th June 2017

England v Germany – U21 Championship Semi-Final @ 17:00 Sky Sports 1
Spain v Italy U21 Championship Semi-Final @ 20:00 Sky Sports 1

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Portugal v Chile – Confederations Cup 2017 Semi-Final @ 19:00 ITV

Thursday 29th June 2017

Germany v Mexico – Confederations Cup 2017 Semi-Final @ 19:00 ITV
Rangers v Progres – UEL First Qualifying Round 1L@ 19:45 Premier Sports

Friday 30th June 2017

Barcelona Legends v Man Utd Legends – Friendly @ 18:00 MUTV
Germany v Spain U21 Championship Final @ 19:45 Sky Sports 1

Saturday 1st July 2017

Jiangsu Suning v Shanghai – Chinese Super League @ 12:35 Sky Sports 5

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Sporting Kansas City v Portland Timbers – MLS @ 00:00 Sky Sports 1
Tianjin Quanjian v Guangzhou Eve – Chinese Super League @ 12:35 Sky Sports 5
Portugal v Mexico – Confederations Cup Third Place Play-Off @ 13:00 ITV
Germany v Chile – Confederations Cup Final @ 19:00 ITV  
Flamengo v Sao Paulo  – Brasileiro Serie A @ 20:00 BT Sport 1
Philadelphia Union v New England Revolution – MLS @ 22:00 Sky Sports 1

Monday 3rd July 2017

Germany v Netherlands U19 Championship Group Stage @ 17:00 Eurosport 2

Thursday 6th July 2017

Germany v Bulgaria U19 Championship Group Stage @ 17:00 Eurosport

Friday 7th July 2017

Scotland v Republic of Ireland – Women’s International @ 19:30 BBC ALBA

Saturday 8th July 2017

Portugal v Sweden – U19 Championship Group Stage @ 17:00 Eurosport

Sunday 9th July 2017

England v Germany U19 Championship Group Stage @ 17:00 Eurosport

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Portugal v Holland – U19 Championship Semi-Final @ 17:00 Eurosport 2
England v Czech Republic – U19 Championship Semi-Final @ 19:00 Eurosport

Friday 14th July 2017

Ayr United v Kilmarnock – Scottish League Cup Group Stage @ 19:45 BT Sport 1

Saturday 15th July 2017

Queen’s Park v Motherwell – Scottish League Cup Group Stage @ 15:00 BT Sport 1
England v Portugal – U19 Championship Final @ 19:00 Eurosport

Sunday 16th July 2017

LA Galaxy v Man Utd – Friendly @ 03:00 MUTV

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Real Salt Lake v Man Utd – Friendly @ 03:00 MUTV
AC Milan v B Dortmund – International Champions Cup @ 12:35 Premier Sports

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Bayern Munich v Arsenal – International Champions Cup @ 13:05 Premier Sports
England v Scotland – Women’s EURO 2017 Group Stage @ 19:45 Channel 4

Thursday 20th July 2017

Roma v PSG – International Champions Cup @ 01:05 Premier Sports

Friday 21st July 2017

Man Utd v Man City – International Champions Cup @ 02:30 MUTV
Ross County v Hibernian – Scottish League Cup Group Stage @ 19:45 BT Sport 1

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Bayern Munich v AC Milan – International Champions Cup @ 10:35 Premier Sports
Arsenal v Chelsea – Friendly @ 12:40 Chelsea TV
Partick Thistle v St Mirren – Scottish League Cup Group Stage @ 15:00 BT Sport 1
Juventus v Barcelona – International Champions Cup @ 23:05 Premier Sports

Sunday 23rd July 2017

PSG v Spurs – International Champions Cup @ 01:05 Premier Sports
Scotland v Portugal – Women’s EURO 2017 Group Stage @ 17:00 Channel 4
England v Spain – Women’s EURO 2017 Group Stage @ 19:45 Channel 4
Real Madrid v Man Utd – International Champions Cup @ 22:00 MUTV

Monday 24th July 2017

Inter Milan v AC Milan – International Champions Cup @ 13:05 Premier Sports

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Chelsea v Bayern Munich – International Champions Cup @ 12:35 Chelsea TV

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Spurs v Roma – International Champions Cup @ 01:05 Premier Sports

Thursday 27th July 2017

Barcelona v Man Utd – International Champions Cup @ 00:30 MUTV
PSG v Juventus – International Champions Cup @ 02:05 Premier Sports
Man City v Real Madrid – International Champions Cup @ 04:35 Premier Sports
B Munich v Inter Milan – International Champions Cup @ 12:35 Premier Sports 
Portugal v England – Women’s EURO 2017 Group Stage @ 19:45 Channel 4
Scotland v Spain – Women’s EURO 2017 Group Stage @ 19:45 Channel 4

Saturday 29th July 2017

Chelsea v Inter Milan – International Champions Cup @ 12:35 Chelsea TV
Hearts v Dunfermline – Scottish League Cup Group Stage @ 15:00 BT Sport 1
Man City v Spurs – International Champions Cup @ 23:05 Premier Sports

Sunday 30th July 2017

Real Madrid v Barcelona – International Champions Cup @ 01:05 Premier Sports
Dundee v Dundee United – Scottish League Cup Group Stage @ 15:00 BT Sport 1
Valerenga v Man Utd – Friendly @ 18:00 MUTV
Roma v Juventus – International Champions Cup @ 21:05 Premier Sports

Categories: News
Powered by Live Score & Live Score App